School of Social Sciences

Archaeology Staff

  1. Main Section Staff
  2. Adjunct and Honorary Staff and Visitors

Main Section Staff

Balme, Dr Jane Discipline Chair +61 8 6488 3825 jane.balme@uwa.edu.au M257
Barteaux, Ms Jillian Senior Technician +61 8 6488 2868 jillian.barteaux@uwa.edu.au M257
Coles, Adj/A/Prof Alec Adjunct Associate Professor alec.coles@museum.wa.gov.au M257
Dortch, Dr Joe Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2860 joe.dortch@uwa.edu.au M257
Hampson, Dr Jamie Lecturer +61 8 6488 5332 jamie.hampson@uwa.edu.au M257
McDonald, Professor Jo Rio Tinto Chair of Rock Art Studies/Director +61 8 6488 4306 jo.mcdonald@uwa.edu.au M257
Ouzman, Dr Sven Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2863 sven.ouzman@uwa.edu.au M257
Paterson, Professor Alistair Archaeologist +61 8 6488 2867 alistair.paterson@uwa.edu.au M257
Philippou, Ms Cassandra Research Fellow (Tues to Thurs) cassandra.philippou@uwa.edu.au M257
Porr, Assoc/Prof Martin Associate Professor (on leave) +61 8 6488 2113 martin.porr@uwa.edu.au M257
Smith, Professor Benjamin Professor +61 8 6488 2097 benjamin.smith@uwa.edu.au M257
Veth, Professor Peter Professor +61 8 6488 1807 peter.veth@uwa.edu.au M257
Ward, Dr Ingrid Research Associate/Project Manager +61 6488 8018 ingrid.ward@uwa.edu.au M257
Back to top

Adjunct and Honorary Staff and Visitors

Akerman, Adj/Prof Kim Anthony Adjunct Professor kimakerman@tastel.net.au M405
Bowdler, E/Prof Sandra Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2044 sandra.bowdler@uwa.edu.au M257
Dotte, Dr Emilie Honorary Research Fellow emilie.dotte@uwa.edu.au M257
Green, Mr Jeremy Honorary Research Fellow jeremy.green@museum.wa.gov.au M405
Hill, Dr Jeremy Honorary Research Fellow M405
Hook, Ms Fiona Honorary Research Fellow fiona.hook@uwa.edu.au M257
Kenderdine, Adj/Prof Sarah Adjunct Professor M257
Rhoads, Dr Jim Honorary Research Fellow jim.rhoads@uwa.edu.au M257
Souter, Ms Corioli Adjunct Lecturer corioli.souter@uwa.edu.au M257
Van Duivenvoorde, Dr Wendy Adjunct Lecturer M405
Ward, Dr Ingrid Honorary Research Fellow +61 6488 8018 ingrid.ward@uwa.edu.au M257
Winton, Dr Vicky Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3946 vicky.winton@uwa.edu.au M257
Back to top